High Speed VPN


With High Speed VPN you will have Unrestricted Internet Access from anywhere in the world, and, even more, enjoy complete online anonymity as your entire Internet traffic is encrypted when using our service.

We are not a VPN Accounts reseller, like most “VPN Providers” out there. We own all our VPN servers and host them in the fastest data centers in the world, in order to provide the best speed and the fastest technical support for you.

There is a limited number of active VPN Accounts set on every server so that the bandwidth is always more than enough for everybody. We are committed to provide the fastest and most reliable Personal VPN Service in the industry.

We do not use your personal information in any way, nor do we log or sell your browsing history. Our first and foremost concern is your privacy and security.

Visit Site
Ratings
Overall
Speed
Support
Reliability
Setup
Info
Price From 9.99$/month
PPTP Yes
L2TP Yes
SSTP Yes
OpenVPN No
Traffic Unlimited

11 Reviews about High Speed VPN


  1. Jennifer Q. on October 2nd, 2010

    I am using this VPN provider for a couple of months. The service is working as advertised, unblocks Facebook, YouTube, HULU etc.

    They have good speed, surfing web sites is working just fine, video streaming is OK most of the times. The only problem I had is with YouTube HD, the video does not always stream well if in High Definition format, and you sometime have to wait for the buffer to build up, kind of annoying.

    The best thing is that there is no traffic limit. I am online pretty much the whole time, and I need a provider that doesn`t slice bandwidth :) .

    Overall I am happy with them, service works great from China.

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  2. Ibrahim N on October 24th, 2010

    5 stars from me to the HSVPN team. Had some problems with connection, but their instructions are very clear, dead on.

    Skype and Internet work beuatifully! I am very happy now to unblock the Omantel filtering!

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  3. Ying Li on October 30th, 2010

    Beware of this provider, they do not allow P2P, so your bittorrent downloads will not work.

    I emailed them about this and they said it`s the company policy to block torrents, but I could not find this information anywhere on their website! They advertise 100% Unrestricted Internet, but no torrents !? Come on!

    I immediately requested my money back, they refunded me the same day.

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  4. Moustafa on November 12th, 2010

    The speed is ok, unlimited traffic, great deal for only 10 dollar/month.

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  5. Xavier on November 19th, 2010

    The best VPN experience I had in a very long time. No downtime and very helpful support, very fast replies. It is not easy to find a real good VPN provider, most of the time they limit your bandwidth, after a certain download amount they lower your speed, but not this guys! Awesome service.

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  6. Ross Wilson on January 21st, 2011

    A must have if you`re living in China.

    Setup is really fast, they have step by step manuals and once you`re connected everything runs smoothly.

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  7. Scott on April 8th, 2011

    Used highspeedVPN from Thailand for a couple of months, it will allow you to change your location to the UK, and then watch iTV online (only British can do that if no VPN).

    Also, as a bonus – it bypases all that mict.th decides to block.

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  8. Bas on November 10th, 2011

    Great stable solution for bypassing UAE filters on VoIP and several types of content. Problem with speed though. Slices my bandwidth in half which reduces suitability for Skype video.

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  9. Anna on November 26th, 2011

    Great customer service, quick to respond every time and very helpful. Pretty rare thing nowadays, most tech guys are more worried about closing the ticket then solving the issue.

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  10. Stephen on January 6th, 2012

    Very good if you`re looking to get past the GFW of China, and access Facebook, YouTube etc.. This is the fourth VPN provider I tried, and so far the best in terms of speed. I have a 4 Mbps line and I got 2.7 Mbps on speedtest.net with their USA VPN server. With other VPNs I barely got to 1 Mbps. Web surfing, video streaming, chat all work fine. I just hope they won`t overcrowd their servers in the name of profit like other providers have done in the past.

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 
  11. Rick on April 30th, 2012

    Good service for US expats. I mainly use it for watching shows on Netflix. I pay ten bucks a month for the VPN and 8 for Netflix, overall it still costs less money than my comcast used to :) .

    Overall Speed Support Reliability Setup 

Leave your review about High Speed VPN

Click the stars to rate
Overall
Speed
Support
Reliability
Setup

Please do not review if you are affiliated in any way with High Speed VPN.

Thumbnails powered by Thumbshots